Art Work on Google

I made some art works on Google.

To do that I had to choose a picture.

They gave me some colours to choose from.

I chose from them to colour in the picture by clicking on the colour then the part I wanted to colour.

Here are the ones I made.

What do you think?

            

One thought on “Art Work on Google

  1. Kia ora Romen
    What beautiful artworks! I particularly like the mosaic patterns in the second one and the oriental style of the characters in the first. The Christmas mail picture looks like it would make a festive design for a postage stamp!
    It’s great to see that you have been doing the teaser Summer Learning Journey activities. Are you registered to participate? I believe there are some fabulous prizes this year! Nga mihi, Naomi Rosedale (Manaiakalani Facilitator)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *